2012 Meeting Dates & Agendas | Belleville Police Service
Services
Belleville Police Service
Partners With The Community

Emergency: [9-1-1]  Non Emergency: 613 966-0882  Hearing Impaired: 613 966-3788

2012 Meeting Dates & Agendas

Meeting Dates

Agendas
Thursday,January 19, 2012 @4:30 pm Agenda
Thursday, February 16, 2012  PSB Budget Meeting @ 2:00pm - General Meeting has been CANCELLED  
Thursday, February 23, 2012  PSB Budget Meeting @ 4:30pm - City Hall  
Thursday, March 15, 2012 @4:30 pm - General Meeting has been CANCELLED  
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 @4:30 pm Agenda
Thursday, May 17, 2012 @3:00 pm Agenda
Thursday, June 21, 2012 @10:00 am Agenda
Thursday, July 19, 2012 @ CANCELLED  
Thursday, August 16, 2012 @10:00 am Agenda
Thursday, September 20, 2012 @10:00 am Agenda
Thursday, October 11, 2012 @8:00 am (Special General Meeting) Special Agenda 2012 Business Plan
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 @8:00 am (Special General Meeting) Special Agenda 2012 Business Plan
Thursday, November 8, 2012 @10:00 am Agenda

Thursday, December 20, 2012 @10:00 am CANCELLED